Shoot 6 – FMP

After finishing shooting with my dad I went out with my mum to explore her childhood memories of places, she took me around huddersfield and we visited her old schools, some of her old family relatives houses and places where she used to play. This shoot wasn’t as successful with voice recordings due to some technical faults but I still managed to get enough.

I have now decided that I am going to incorporate quotes from these recordings in the final photobook by having them alongside some images.

Here are a couple of my favourite images from this shoot:

2017-05-11_0006.jpg

Leave a Reply

