Shoot 5 – FMP

After the success I had from taking photos with my dad on my last two shoots I am going to continue to use this method, I’m now going to be taking voice recordings from the shoots. This will be helpful to me to be able to listen back on the conversations we had and reflect on this while choosing photos for my book, I will also be able to use these to go back to the locations and photograph more without someone watching me shoot over my shoulder. Here are a few photos from my newest shoot for my Final Major Project.

2017-05-11_00042017-05-11_0005

 

Leave a Reply

